Domestic Help: Nanny (Suzanne Thiakane)

Suzanne started working with us as a nanny on May 2016, when our first baby was born. Imagine how important it was for us to find someone responsible and trustworthy. Some friends recommended Suzanne to us, as she has been working for more than a decade with Toubabs, taking care of newborns and toddlers. I can’t be more grateful to Suzanne. When after 4 months I began to work again, I felt I was leaving my baby in good hands. She is always punctual, she is affectionate and detail oriented, she is straightforward and sincere, and my baby loves her. She can also do the housework, ironing, etc. but she is not very good at cooking… She speaks very good French and wolof. She works for us from Monday to Friday from 8h30 to 18h30. She does not stay overnight. She will be available from July 20th. You can directly call her at 77 2250249; or contact me by email at mcmuker(at)gmail.com

 

Laura Munoz, 77 2697827 mcmuker(at)gmail.com

