Nanny: Esther Campaore

Super Nanny available.

Esther is originally from Burkina Faso but has been in Senegal for almost 10 years.  She worked for me raising my 8 year old son for almost 4 years.  She had experience with 2 other families before working with us.  She is resourceful, kind and very honest. As an example she is good with technology and was able to ensure that I could skype my son while travelling.  Ester is an excellent cook although we did not include this in her nanny duties and her many talents include soap making, bissap wine making and dress making.  It has been wonderful to have Ester as our nanny.  I could travel knowing my child was in safe and capable hands.  She is well known around ISD so please ask around the other mothers and teachers.

Contact details:

Esther Campaore:77 122 0663 email: compaoreesther2@gmail.com

You can reach me on 1-206 331 2850 or quistnatasha@yahoo.fr for references

